skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 6
T
Stars Elite Red
St Frances Academy, East Chase Street, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Germantown Lady Panthers
St Frances Academy, East Chase Street, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
L
Higher Level Sports
Meadowbrook Athletic Complex, Meadowbrook Lane, Ellicott City, MD, USA - Court #4
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ Emmorton Chaos
Loyola Blakefield, Chestnut Avenue, Towson, MD, USA - Court #3
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
@ MD Lady Hoopmasters
Loyola Blakefield, Chestnut Avenue, Towson, MD, USA - Court #3
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
@ South County Select
North Laurel Community Center, North Laurel, MD, USA - Court #1
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
@ WV Soldiers
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #2
FINAL
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Mid Atlantic Legacy
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #4
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Dynamic Disciples
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #7
12:00 PM EDT
Sat May 4
L
Emmorton Chaos
Liberty High School, Bartholow Road, Eldersburg, MD, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
Spartan Sports
Liberty High School, Bartholow Road, Eldersburg, MD, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
@ MD Lady Hoopmasters
Liberty High School, Bartholow Road, Eldersburg, MD, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
@ Emmorton Chaos
Liberty High School, Bartholow Road, Eldersburg, MD, USA - Aux Gym
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
A&B Ballers
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #6
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
1st State Warriors (Team B)
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #6
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
@ Jersey Pioneers
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #7
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
L
@ MD Lady Hoopmasters
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #2
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
Queens Express
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #7
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
@ PV Classics
Discovery Sports Center, Boyds, MD, USA - Court #4
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
W
A&B Ballers
Berkeley 2000 Recreation Center, Woodbury Avenue, Martinsburg, WV, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
@ WV Soldiers
Berkeley 2000 Recreation Center, Woodbury Avenue, Martinsburg, WV, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
A&B Ballers
Berkeley 2000 Recreation Center, Woodbury Avenue, Martinsburg, WV, USA - Court #1
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
WV Soldiers
Berkeley 2000 Recreation Center, Woodbury Avenue, Martinsburg, WV, USA - Court #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
@ Shamrocks
Worcester County Recreation Center, Public Landing Road, Snow Hill, Worcester, MD, USA - Court #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Fast Breakers
Worcester County Recreation Center, Public Landing Road, Snow Hill, Worcester, MD, USA - Court #1
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
ASD Athletic Club
Northside Park, 125th Street, Ocean City, MD, USA - Court #1
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Franklin Spirit
Hood College Athletic Center, Blazer Trail, Frederick, MD, USA - BB&T Arena
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
MD Lady Hoopmasters
Hood College Athletic Center, Blazer Trail, Frederick, MD, USA - BB&T Arena
FINAL